Skip to main content
401kROBSCheck eligibility
Full-service ROBS provider guide

Best Full-Service ROBS Providers for Different Buyer Needs

A full-service ROBS provider should cover more than launch paperwork. The best shortlist depends on whether the buyer needs setup only, continuing TPA work, employee administration, valuation help, audit/correction support, financing coordination or sale-and-exit help.

By Dennis Shirshikov. Published 2026-07-25; updated 2026-07-29; sources reopened August 13, 2026.

Commercial disclosure

401kROBS.com may have commercial or referral relationships with some providers. Compensation does not determine inclusion, order, conclusions or contract questions. No lead form or contact collection appears on this route.

Direct Answer: Match Provider Scope to the Transaction

For broad provider-reported setup plus ongoing administration, start diligence with Guidant, Benetrends, FranFund and Accelefund. For a transparent bundled-price model, include Nexus. For lower published fees and a more self-directed posture, compare My Solo 401k Financial and ROBSPRO. For an advisory-heavy file involving tax, valuation, compensation planning or eventual M&A, Aprio is the clearest public fit. For financing-led franchise or acquisition work, FranFund, Guidant and Directed Equity publish the most direct financing or lending coordination language, while Tenet publishes unusually clear employee-administration and sale-process language. [6][7][8][14][18][10][15][16][17][12]

That answer is bounded. Provider pages can establish what a provider says it offers; they do not prove service quality, compliance in a reader's file or that the business is a sound investment. The full comparison below preserves all 14 directory records, including Business Funding Trust and ROBsAdvisor, where public scope is incomplete or unavailable. [13][19]

What Full-Service Means in a ROBS Engagement

A ROBS arrangement generally starts with a C corporation, a qualified retirement plan sponsored by that corporation, a rollover or direct transfer into the plan, and the plan's purchase of employer stock. The IRS says ROBS plans are not automatically abusive, but it also identifies operational problems involving Form 5500/Form 1120 filings, valuation, employee access, discrimination, prohibited transactions and business failures. [1][2][3]

In this guide, setup means forming the C corporation and creating the documents needed to begin the arrangement. Corporation and plan implementation covers plan documents, trust or plan accounts, EINs, rollover coordination, direction-of-investment paperwork and employer-stock issuance. TPA or administration means recurring plan operations such as recordkeeping, testing, participant notices, amendments and annual filings. Valuation means support for fair-market-value work on employer stock at formation, annual reporting and material events. Audit or correction support means stated help when the IRS, DOL or a plan failure creates a review or correction task. Financing coordination means help aligning ROBS with SBA loans, lender packaging, franchise or acquisition financing. Exit support means sale, stock redemption, plan termination, corporate dissolution or failure coordination.

Full-service does not mean the owner can stop monitoring the plan. DOL guidance treats service-provider selection and monitoring as fiduciary functions and tells employers to compare services, fees, qualifications, compensation and conflicts. [4][5]

Which Providers Fit Which Needs

Provider fit depends on which parts of the ROBS engagement need documented support, not on a universal ranking.

The clearest public fits by use case are:

Franchise or acquisition with lender coordination

FranFund publishes loan-package preparation, lender matching, lender coordination and closing support. Guidant publishes SBA loan packaging. Directed Equity states attorneys, CPAs and financing experts guide buyers through franchise and business funding. [8][6][17]

Low published administration cost

Accelefund publishes $99 monthly administration; ROBSPRO says administration starts at $50 per month; My Solo 401k Financial states $899 annual support after year one. Confirm employee, valuation, audit and exit tasks before treating price as equivalent scope. [14][15][10]

Advisory-depth file

Aprio is the clearest public fit where the ROBS work is tied to founder tax, compensation, valuation, financial-model, M&A or exit questions. Its page is quote-only, so the scope should be separated by task and professional entity. [16]

Bundled, transparent public price

Nexus publishes one plan: $5,000 setup plus $500 per quarter, with C corporation, plan/trust, rollover, stock issuance, bond, Form 5500, testing and valuation recordkeeping scope. [18]

Provider-by-Provider Scope Profiles

Each profile uses provider-reported public language reopened on August 13, 2026. “Not clear” means the reviewed page did not establish the service well enough to rely on it; it is not a claim that the provider cannot perform the work.

Best fit: buyers who want a broad ROBS-and-financing service stack from one company

Guidant Financial [6]

Setupprovider states
Guidant states a 401(k) Business Financing setup price starting at $5,495.
TPA / administrationprovider states
It separately states 401(k) plan administration starting at $149 per month with compliance review and plan amendments.
Valuationprovider states
Guidant states that business valuation is part of its administration service and that it has an in-house valuation team.
Audit / correctionprovider states
Guidant states lifetime audit protection and ERISA attorney access; the written agreement should define covered attorney fees and exclusions.
Financing coordinationprovider states
Guidant describes SBA loan packaging, payroll, tax, bookkeeping and business-valuation services as part of a one-stop shop.
Exit supportnot clear
No bounded exit or plan-termination task list appeared on the reviewed pricing page.

Price and scope

$5,495 starting setup, $149 monthly administration and $2,500 SBA loan-packaging fee are provider-published figures.

Material unknowns

Exit work, correction beyond audit-defense language, state filing pass-throughs and bundled-service boundaries need written confirmation.

Ask in writing

Ask whether valuation, audit-defense attorney fees, SBA packaging, payroll/tax services and plan termination are included, referred or separately billed.

Best fit: franchise or acquisition buyers who want Rainmaker setup plus continuing administration

Benetrends Financial [7]

Setupprovider states
Benetrends states Rainmaker setup includes incorporation services, legal, administrative and state filing fees.
TPA / administrationprovider states
It states ongoing administration, recordkeeping and annual required reports are included.
Valuationprovider states
It states stock appraisal assistance at no added expense and annual help determining corporate fair market value.
Audit / correctionprovider states
It states Gold Standard audit and liability protection, but the source does not define every covered event.
Financing coordinationcoordinate/confirm
The page is framed around business funding and franchise funding support, but lender packaging details are not itemized there.
Exit supportnot clear
No bounded exit or plan-termination scope appeared on the reviewed page.

Price and scope

Rainmaker is provider-stated at $4,995 setup and $155 per month; Rainmaker Roth Advantage is stated at $9,995 setup and $195 per month.

Material unknowns

Exit tasks, correction steps, lender handoffs and what 'liability protection' excludes need contract language.

Ask in writing

Ask for the service matrix behind Rainmaker, including valuation provider, audit-defense limits, annual filing tasks and sale/termination steps.

Best fit: franchise buyers who want explicit TPA tasks and optional loan packaging

FranFund [8]

Setupprovider states
FranFund states the setup includes corporation formation, organizational documents, federal tax ID, plan and bank-account assistance, transfers, stock certificates and attorney consultation.
TPA / administrationprovider states
Its TPA service includes annual testing, contribution review, Form 5500, 1099-R, Form 945, notices, benefit statements and employee enrollment support.
Valuationprovider states
FranFund states annual fair-market-value support.
Audit / correctionprovider states
FranFund states IRS and DOL audit assistance when necessary.
Financing coordinationprovider states
FranFund separately lists business-loan package preparation, lender matching, lender coordination and closing support.
Exit supportnot clear
The pricing page does not state sale, redemption or plan-termination services.

Price and scope

$4,995 setup, $165 monthly TPA and $2,500 standard loan packaging are provider-published figures.

Material unknowns

Exit support, audit-assistance limits, valuation methodology and add-on lending services should be put in the quote.

Ask in writing

Ask which TPA tasks stay included when employees become eligible and whether loan packaging or exit work changes the monthly fee.

Best fit: buyers who want a digital DreamSpark setup and published setup price

Pango Financial [9]

Setupprovider states
Pango states DreamSpark includes incorporation setup, a customized retirement plan and registered-agent services.
TPA / administrationcoordinate/confirm
The page states a low monthly maintenance plan and 24/7 online account management, but it does not itemize annual filings on the reviewed range.
Valuationprovider states
Pango states certified business valuation for new businesses.
Audit / correctionnot clear
Audit or correction duties were not clearly stated on the reviewed page.
Financing coordinationnot clear
The page describes using ROBS financing but does not itemize SBA, lender or acquisition packaging services.
Exit supportnot clear
No bounded exit or plan-termination scope appeared on the reviewed page.

Price and scope

The reviewed page states a $4,695 DreamSpark offer; any monthly maintenance amount and renewal terms require written quote language.

Material unknowns

Annual filing tasks, employee eligibility, audit/correction, lender coordination, exit support and possible price conflicts require confirmation.

Ask in writing

Ask Pango to list every annual administration task, employee-triggered task, valuation task and support channel included in the maintenance plan.

Best fit: price-sensitive owners comfortable with a more self-directed support model

My Solo 401k Financial [10]

Setupprovider states
My Solo 401k states its setup covers corporation formation, 401(k)/profit-sharing plan setup and transfers from IRAs or former employer plans.
TPA / administrationprovider states
It states the first year of support is included and annual support costs $899 after 12 months.
Valuationcoordinate/confirm
Its site includes ROBS business-valuation resources, but the exact included valuation deliverable should be confirmed.
Audit / correctionnot clear
The reviewed pricing range did not establish a detailed audit-defense service; related guarantees or correction support should be confirmed in writing.
Financing coordinationcoordinate/confirm
It publishes additional financing-option resources including SBA, equipment and commercial real-estate loans, but the reviewed pricing page does not make those services included in the ROBS fee.
Exit supportcoordinate/confirm
The page links to an exit webinar, not a contractual exit service list.

Price and scope

$3,000 setup including first-year support and $899 annual support thereafter are provider-published figures.

Material unknowns

The contract should clarify whether valuation, audit, correction, employee administration, financing help and exit work are advice, templates, referrals or included services.

Ask in writing

Ask what the annual support fee includes when the C corporation hires employees or prepares to sell, redeem shares or terminate the plan.

Best fit: retirement-account users who want a specialist platform and written fee-schedule review

IRA Financial [11]

Setupprovider states
IRA Financial states ROBS setup and displays a $3,500 setup fee.
TPA / administrationcoordinate/confirm
It states ongoing maintenance services and first-year pricing, but renewal economics and task-level administration should be read in the fee schedule or contract.
Valuationnot clear
The reviewed public range did not establish a separate valuation deliverable.
Audit / correctionprovider states
IRA Financial states guaranteed IRS audit protection.
Financing coordinationnot clear
The reviewed page does not itemize lender or franchise financing coordination as an included ROBS service.
Exit supportnot clear
The page mentions selling a business tax free in marketing copy, but not a bounded exit-support service.

Price and scope

The page displayed a first-year promotional price and $3,500 setup fee; renewal pricing requires fee-schedule confirmation.

Material unknowns

Ongoing administration tasks, employee eligibility, valuation, correction, financing and exit scope remain material unknowns until the fee schedule and contract are reviewed.

Ask in writing

Ask for the full fee schedule and a responsibility grid for Form 5500, employee notices, valuation, audit, correction and exit tasks.

Best fit: owners who want a TPA-oriented administrator and visible employee/exit language

Tenet Financial Group [12]

Setupprovider states
Tenet states it specializes in ROBS plan design and installation.
TPA / administrationprovider states
It states administration by a qualified TPA and access to an assigned 401(k) plan administrator.
Valuationnot clear
The reviewed page did not state a valuation deliverable.
Audit / correctionnot clear
The reviewed page did not state audit-defense or correction duties.
Financing coordinationcoordinate/confirm
Tenet describes ROBS funding and points readers to a funding calculator covering ROBS, SBA 7(a) loans and other funding options.
Exit supportprovider states
Tenet states the plan administrator will walk clients through the tax-deferred exit process when selling or dissolving.

Price and scope

Provider-specific setup and recurring fees were not published on the reviewed page.

Material unknowns

Pricing, valuation, audit/correction, lender coordination and exact exit tasks need written quote detail.

Ask in writing

Ask whether exit walkthrough means share redemption, corporate dissolution, plan termination filings, participant notices and tax reporting or only consultation.

Best fit: readers comparing no-cost-kit claims rather than relying on full-service administration

Business Funding Trust [13]

Setupnot clear
The reviewed fees page does not document a complete setup sequence.
TPA / administrationcoordinate/confirm
Business Funding Trust states it has a no-cost plan administration kit and optional professional administrator help for an affordable fee.
Valuationnot clear
The reviewed page did not state valuation support.
Audit / correctionnot clear
The reviewed page did not state audit or correction support.
Financing coordinationnot clear
The page says the company helps individuals fund a business using 401(k) or IRA money, but it does not itemize lender coordination.
Exit supportnot clear
The reviewed page did not state exit or plan-termination support.

Price and scope

The material public claim is the no-cost kit and optional paid administrator help; full setup and ongoing service fees are not sufficiently itemized there.

Material unknowns

Setup, employee eligibility, filings, valuation, audit, corrections, financing handoffs and exit support are underdocumented on the public page.

Ask in writing

Ask for a complete written scope before treating the no-cost kit as a substitute for ongoing TPA administration.

Best fit: buyers who want published setup, low monthly administration and detailed annual tasks

Accelefund [14]

Setupprovider states
Accelefund states it establishes the corporation, guides plan setup and asset transfers, and prepares plan/trust documents, stock subscription agreements and initial appraisal.
TPA / administrationprovider states
It states recordkeeping, annual testing, Form 5500 and 8955-SSA, Summary Annual Report, benefit statements, employee census/enrollment, amendments and restatements.
Valuationprovider states
It states an initial cash value appraisal.
Audit / correctionprovider states
It states IRS and DOL audit assistance when necessary.
Financing coordinationcoordinate/confirm
It states unlimited consultations with a personal business funding expert.
Exit supportnot clear
No bounded exit or plan-termination scope appeared on the reviewed pricing page.

Price and scope

$4,500 setup with a $1,000 deposit and $99 monthly administration are provider-published figures; fidelity bond cost is described as often about $100 per year.

Material unknowns

Exit work, audit-assistance limits, valuation after material events and third-party specialist fees should be confirmed.

Ask in writing

Ask whether the $99 monthly plan covers employee growth, annual valuation updates, correction work and sale or termination coordination.

Best fit: owners who want attorney-led setup and modest starting administration fees

ROBSPRO [15]

Setupprovider states
ROBSPRO states a $4,000 turnkey ROBS package and direct lawyer involvement.
TPA / administrationprovider states
It states monthly administration starts at $50 and includes first-year work helping administer the plan, including Form 5500.
Valuationnot clear
The reviewed fees page did not state valuation support.
Audit / correctionnot clear
The reviewed page did not state audit-defense or correction support.
Financing coordinationnot stated
The reviewed page did not state lender, SBA or franchise financing coordination.
Exit supportnot clear
The reviewed page did not state exit or plan-termination support.

Price and scope

$4,000 turnkey package and monthly administration starting at $50 are provider-published figures, with later employee-related fees discussed after installation.

Material unknowns

Valuation, audit/correction, financing, exit support and employee-related fee changes require written scope.

Ask in writing

Ask what tasks move from the turnkey fee into quarterly administration once employees become eligible.

Best fit: complex files needing tax, valuation, compensation, growth and exit advisory around the ROBS

Aprio [16]

Setupprovider states
Aprio states C corporation formation, state registration, EIN obtainment, ROBS plan setup, plan documents, adoption and QES framework implementation.
TPA / administrationprovider states
It states annual administration and ongoing compliance monitoring.
Valuationprovider states
Aprio states business valuation and financial model advisory as part of its broader advisory support.
Audit / correctionnot clear
The reviewed page says compliance is central, but it does not itemize IRS/DOL audit-defense or correction services.
Financing coordinationnot clear
It describes ROBS as an alternative to SBA loans or other financing, but lender packaging is not itemized as included.
Exit supportprovider states
Aprio states M&A and exit support across the full lifecycle.

Price and scope

Pricing is quote-only on the reviewed page.

Material unknowns

Prospective clients need a quote separating licensed CPA services, advisory services, valuation, plan administration, audit/correction and M&A work.

Ask in writing

Ask which Aprio entity performs each task, who signs valuation or tax work, and which exit services are included before separate M&A fees begin.

Best fit: franchise or acquisition buyers who want ROBS coordinated with lending professionals

Directed Equity [17]

Setupprovider states
Directed Equity states directINVEST uses a four-step process: establish the C corporation, set up the retirement plan, roll over funds and invest into the business.
TPA / administrationnot clear
The reviewed page does not itemize ongoing administration or TPA filings.
Valuationnot clear
The reviewed page does not state valuation support.
Audit / correctionnot clear
The reviewed page does not state audit-defense or correction support.
Financing coordinationcoordinate/confirm
Directed Equity states attorneys, CPAs and financing experts guide the process and help connect buyers with a franchise or small-business opportunity.
Exit supportnot clear
The reviewed page did not state exit or plan-termination support.

Price and scope

Pricing is not published on the reviewed page.

Material unknowns

Ongoing administration, Form 5500, employee eligibility, valuation, audit/correction, exit work and total fees require written quote language.

Ask in writing

Ask whether directINVEST includes post-funding plan administration or hands that work to a separate TPA.

Best fit: buyers who want a bundled, transparent-price administration model

Nexus 401(k) by Talcott Forge [18]

Setupprovider states
Nexus states setup includes C corporation formation, state filing fee, first-year registered agent, C corporation EIN, 401(k) plan and trust, plan trust EIN, rollover coordination, stock issuance and first-year bond.
TPA / administrationprovider states
It states ongoing administration includes Form 5500 filing, required testing, bond renewal, cap table and valuation recordkeeping, registered-agent renewal and filing-service fees.
Valuationprovider states
Nexus states cap table and valuation recordkeeping and says annual fair-market valuation is included in its comparison table.
Audit / correctionnot clear
The reviewed page did not state IRS/DOL audit-defense or correction support.
Financing coordinationnot stated
The reviewed page lists fintech partners for payroll, benefits, banking and recordkeeping, but not lender or SBA packaging as an included service.
Exit supportnot clear
The reviewed page did not state exit or plan-termination support.

Price and scope

$5,000 one-time setup plus $500 per quarter, or $2,000 per year, are provider-published figures.

Material unknowns

Audit/correction, financing and exit support are not established by the pricing page and should not be assumed.

Ask in writing

Ask whether bundled filings include state annual reports, franchise taxes, business licenses, correction filings and plan termination work or only facilitation.

Best fit: unavailable public record; do not rely on current service claims without direct documentation

ROBsAdvisor [19]

Setupnot clear
Unavailable from the public site during this review.
TPA / administrationnot clear
Unavailable from the public site during this review.
Valuationnot clear
Unavailable from the public site during this review.
Audit / correctionnot clear
Unavailable from the public site during this review.
Financing coordinationnot clear
Unavailable from the public site during this review.
Exit supportnot clear
Unavailable from the public site during this review.

Price and scope

No current public price or service scope was verified because the site could not be reached.

Material unknowns

All current provider-controlled service claims remain unavailable and unverified.

Ask in writing

Ask for current corporate identity, website, setup, administration, valuation, audit, financing, exit and fee documents before shortlisting.

Written-Contract Questions Before Calling a Provider Full Service

A provider comparison is useful only if each quote answers the same contract questions. Send the same request to each shortlisted provider so the answers can be compared side by side.

  • Who forms the C corporation, drafts bylaws, obtains EINs and prepares stock documents?
  • Who creates the qualified plan and trust, coordinates the rollover and documents the employer-stock purchase?
  • Which Form 5500, 1099-R, Form 945, testing, census, notice, benefit-statement and amendment tasks are included each year?
  • Who performs initial, annual and event-driven valuation work, and who pays outside valuation costs?
  • What exactly happens in an IRS or DOL inquiry, correction, late filing, missed notice or prohibited-transaction review?
  • Which SBA, franchise, acquisition, payroll, bookkeeping, tax, registered-agent, fidelity-bond, state-filing, sale, dissolution and plan-termination tasks cost extra?

Official Duty Boundaries and Reader Next Steps

The IRS and DOL sources keep the guide grounded. A ROBS moves eligible retirement assets into a qualified plan that buys employer stock in a C corporation; it is not a loan and not a personal withdrawal when executed correctly. But the structure creates plan, corporate, valuation, employee, filing and fiduciary duties that continue after funding. [1][2][3][4][5]

Use this page to build a shortlist, then compare written quotes with ROBS provider fees and services, how to compare ROBS companies, provider comparison, provider methodology, the provider matcher, the provider directory, best ROBS providers and lowest-cost ROBS providers.

Frequently Asked Questions

These answers summarize how to use the provider scope evidence before requesting written quotes.

Who is the best full-service ROBS provider?

There is no single best full-service provider for every buyer. Guidant, Benetrends, FranFund and Accelefund publish the clearest broad setup-plus-administration scope; Aprio is more advisory-heavy; Nexus is the clearest bundled transparent-price model; Tenet has unusually visible employee and exit language; each remaining provider needs narrower written confirmation.[6][7][8][14][16][18][12]

Does full-service mean the provider becomes the plan fiduciary?

No. A provider can help set up and administer the arrangement, but fiduciaries still have duties to act prudently, follow plan documents, monitor service providers, handle reasonable fees and protect participants.[4]

Should price decide the shortlist?

Price matters, but only after the written scope is comparable. A lower setup or monthly fee may shift valuation, employee administration, correction, bond, state filing or exit work back to the owner.[4][6][8][10][14][15][18]

What is the biggest unknown in public provider pages?

Exit support is the biggest gap. Most pages explain setup and annual administration better than business sale, stock redemption, plan termination, corporate dissolution and post-failure correction work.[10][12][16]

Sources

Every material government and provider-controlled source used on this route was reopened on August 13, 2026. ROBsAdvisor remained unavailable through the public site fetch and is preserved as an unavailable record rather than omitted.

  1. [1] IRS ROBS compliance project

    Reopened August 13, 2026. IRS page last reviewed or updated November 16, 2025; used for ROBS mechanics, Form 5500/Form 1120, valuation, employee-access and business-failure risk boundaries.

  2. [2] IRS ROBS examination guidelines

    Reopened August 13, 2026. IRS Employee Plans memorandum dated October 1, 2008; used for transaction sequence, employer stock, valuation, prohibited-transaction and discrimination concerns.

  3. [3] IRS rollovers guidance

    Reopened August 13, 2026. IRS page last reviewed or updated May 31, 2026; used for direct rollovers, 60-day rollovers, withholding and ineligible distributions.

  4. [4] DOL fiduciary responsibilities

    Reopened August 13, 2026. DOL EBSA booklet dated September 2021; used for fiduciary duties, service-provider selection, fee review, employer stock and correction context.

  5. [5] DOL Form 5500 reporting

    Reopened August 13, 2026. DOL Form 5500 Series page; used for annual reporting and disclosure context.

  6. [6] Guidant pricing

    Reopened August 13, 2026. Provider states $5,495 starting ROBS setup, $149 monthly 401(k) administration, audit protection, ERISA attorney access, valuation, SBA, payroll, tax, bookkeeping and business-valuation services.

  7. [7] Benetrends ROBS cost

    Reopened August 13, 2026. Provider states Rainmaker setup fee, monthly administration, incorporation, stock documents, plan creation, fund transfer coordination, stock appraisal, annual fair-market-value help and audit/liability protection.

  8. [8] FranFund pricing

    Reopened August 13, 2026. Provider states $4,995 setup, $165 monthly TPA, corporation documents, plan and transfer help, annual testing, Form 5500, 1099-R, Form 945, valuation support, employee enrollment and separately priced loan packaging.

  9. [9] Pango ROBS financing

    Reopened August 13, 2026. Provider states DreamSpark setup, $4,695 offer, incorporation, certified business valuation for new businesses, registered-agent services, low monthly maintenance, customized plan and 24/7 online account management.

  10. [10] My Solo 401k Financial pricing

    Reopened August 13, 2026. Provider states $3,000 setup including first-year support, $899 annual support thereafter, corporation and plan setup, retirement-account transfers, valuation resources and exit webinars.

  11. [11] IRA Financial ROBS

    Reopened August 13, 2026. Provider states ROBS setup, $3,500 setup fee, displayed first-year pricing promotion, ongoing maintenance language and IRS audit protection; full renewal and employee-administration detail requires the fee schedule or contract.

  12. [12] Tenet ROBS funding

    Reopened August 13, 2026. Provider states ROBS plan design, installation and administration, employee eligibility help, annual Form 5500 help, assigned administrator access and a tax-deferred exit process walkthrough.

  13. [13] Business Funding Trust fees

    Reopened August 13, 2026. Provider states a no-cost plan administration kit and optional professional administrator help; setup sequence, valuation, audit, employee and exit scope remain materially underdocumented on the reviewed page.

  14. [14] Accelefund pricing

    Reopened August 13, 2026. Provider states $4,500 setup, $99 monthly administration, corporation, plan/trust documents, stock subscription agreements, initial appraisal, Form 5500/8955-SSA, employee census/enrollment, bond facilitation and audit assistance.

  15. [15] ROBSPRO fees

    Reopened August 13, 2026. Provider states $4,000 turnkey package, monthly administration starting at $50, first-year Form 5500 help, unlimited consultation during installation and employee-eligibility discussion.

  16. [16] Aprio ROBS services

    Reopened August 13, 2026. Provider states C corporation formation, ROBS plan setup, compliance documentation, rollover and stock execution, annual administration, tax, valuation, compensation, M&A and exit advisory; pricing is quote-only.

  17. [17] Directed Equity directINVEST

    Reopened August 13, 2026. Provider states a four-step directINVEST process, C corporation, retirement plan, rollover and business investment steps, plus attorneys, CPAs and financing experts for franchise or business funding.

  18. [18] Nexus 401(k) pricing

    Reopened August 13, 2026. Provider-controlled Markdown page states $5,000 setup plus $500 quarterly administration, C corporation, plan/trust, rollover, stock issuance, first-year bond, Form 5500, testing, cap table and valuation recordkeeping.

  19. [19] ROBsAdvisor public site

    Reopened August 13, 2026. Fetch failed with unable-to-connect result; current public service and price claims remain unavailable and unverified.

Turn provider claims into a quote checklist

Compare the same setup, administration, valuation, correction, financing and exit questions before you treat any provider as full service.

Open provider comparison